National Trainees associations

Map with names members 2016

Flag_of_Albania.svg  Albania

albania@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Austria.svg  Austria

austria@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Azerbaijan.svg Azerbaijan

azerbaijan@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Belarus.svg Belarus

belarus@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Belgium.svg Belgium

belgium@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Bosnia_and_Herzegovina.svg Bosnia-Herzegovina
Flag_of_Bulgaria.svg Bulgaria Flag_of_Croatia.svg Croatia

croatia@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_the_Czech_Republic.svg Czech
republic
czech-republic@efpt.eu
Flag_of_Denmark.svg Denmark

denmark@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Estonia.svg Estonia

estonia@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Finland.svg Finland

finland@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Macedonia.svg Former
Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia
Flag_of_France.svg France

france@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Germany.svg Germany

germany@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Greece.svg Greece

greece@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Hungary.svg Hungary

hungary@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Ireland.svg Ireland

ireland@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Israel.svg Israel Flag_of_Italy.svg Italy

italy@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Latvia.svg Latvia

latvia@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Lithuania.svg Lithuania

lithuania@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Malta.svg Malta Flag_of_Moldova.svg Moldova

moldova@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg The Netherlands

netherlands@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Norway.svg Norway

norway@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Poland.svg Poland

poland@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Portugal.svg Portugal

Adult Psychiatry

CAP

portugal@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Romania.svg Romania

romania@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Russia.svg Russia

russia@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Serbia.svg Serbia

serbia@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_Slovenia.svg Slovenia

slovenia@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Slovakia.svg Slovakia

slovakia@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Sweden.svg Sweden

sweden@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Switzerland.svg Switzerland

switzerland@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Turkey.svg Turkey

turkey@efpt.eu

Flag_of_Ukraine.svg Ukraine

ukraine@efpt.eu

200px-Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg United Kingdom

united-kingdom@efpt.eu

One comment

Comments are closed.